Previous Awards

Previous Awards

This is the 25th year [26th year including pilot] of the Occupational Safety Awards.

The All Ireland Occupational Safety Awards were established nationally in 1992 [pilot 1991] with 20 entries and have grown to become Ireland’s premier safety awards. The awards truly became an All Ireland affair when the Northern Ireland Safety Group (NISG) joined forces with the National Irish Safety Organisation (NISO) in 1995. To date, over two thousand entries have been received with many of these winning awards.

View previous entrants

View winners from 2015

View supreme winners hall of fame