How to Enter

How to Enter?

This dedicated website guides you through the necessary steps of how to enter the Awards and where you can find an entry form* [pdf; 268kb].

There are twelve broad headings which must be considered and these include:

  1. Statistics and Accident History* [see page 2 of the entry form]
  2. Health and Safety Management
  3. Hazard Identification and Risk Management
  4. Implementation and Operation of Health and Safety Policies and Procedures
  5. Health and Safety Communication and Consultation
  6. Proactive Health and Safety Management
  7. Occupational Health and Occupational Hygiene
  8. Workplace Health and Wellbeing
  9. Health & Safety Training
  10. Reactive Health and Safety Management
  11. Emergency Preparedness and Response
  12. Work Related Vehicle Safety (including Workplace Transport Safety and Driving for Work)

Download the awards entry form* [pdf; 268kb]

Download the awards guide [prompt list] [pdf; 764kb]

Alternatively you may click on the above links to view each of the twelve guides

* Interactive fillable entry form which can be filled in using Acrobat Reader [PC/Mac] or Preview [Mac] and many other PDF readers.