Previous Winners

Previous Awards

2019 sees the 28th year [29th year including pilot] of the Occupational Safety Awards.

The All Ireland Occupational Safety Awards were established nationally in 1992 [pilot 1991] with 20 entries and have grown to become Ireland’s premier safety awards. The awards truly became an All Ireland affair when the Northern Ireland Safety Group (NISG) joined forces with the National Irish Safety Organisation (NISO) in 1995. To date, well over two thousand entries have been received with many of these winning awards.

View winners from 2018

View supreme winners hall of fame

View previous entrants

Register your interest in the Safety Awards